2111 Bondsteel Drive Jackson, MI 49202 517-796-8000

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Jackson, MI at Jackson Auto Co

Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Apr 8, 2022,
Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Jackson Auto Co! The staff was friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase. They addressed issues that I had concerns about, and made sure that all issues were resolved. Linda was awesome to work with! She worked with me in the purchase and finance process every step of the way and made sure that I was comfortable with the finance terms. Thank you!!
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Apr 6, 2022,
I can’t say enough good things about Ira, during and after the sale. The entire time while working with my Mother he was very professional, he took the time to listen to her needs and is a very kind man. He stands behind his words!
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Apr 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 26, 2022,
My husband and I just happened to come upon Jackson Auto Co as we were traveling through Michigan back home to northern Indiana. We were looking for a BMW convertible and Jackson just happened to have one in stock, so we stopped. We were greeted, on a very cold and rainy day, with the BMW warmed up and ready for us to take it for a test drive. We found both Don, one of the owners, and Linda, our salesperson, very accommodating and very friendly. We did purchase the BMW from Jackson, and throughout the entire process we found their customer service to be excellent. We will certainly keep Jackson Auto Co in mind when we are shopping for a new vehicle in the future.
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 15, 2022,
Thank you Linda your the best! This dealership is like no other they actually help people get into a problem free vehicle. No scams just good honest people I ❤ MY MUSTANG
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 7, 2022,
Little places like these are the reason I tend to buy cars from them more often and that's because they don't have the backing of a big company so they really have to pride themselves on reputation and I gotta say these guys delivered. And actually delivered right to my house. Free of charge lol. Most importantly when I told Don a couple of issues that I had with the car before I bought it he told me that he will have it all taken care of and he did and gave me the receipts as proof. They seriously went above and beyond a dealership and I absolutely love my new 2012 pilot. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Feb 18, 2022,
Easiest car buying experience hands down! Found the vehicle I wanted, was financed the same day & now Its in my possession. No hassles or anything & GREAT DEALS!
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Dec 17, 2021,
Great people …did me right fixed need to be fixed and I would buy another car from them …
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Dec 8, 2021,
Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer in September 2021. Had some minor issues the first few weeks. Ira fixed the issues with no problem and loaned me a car while mine was in the shop. I love the car and I'll never go anyplace else. They are honest, reliable, easy to work with and have great customer service
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Nov 23, 2021,
Don and Ira will take care of you 💯
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 31, 2021,
Very much like this company they take good care of there customers
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 6, 2021,
Don and his team are amazing.... great cars, more than fair deals and very honest. Multiple purchase customer... would highly recommend.
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Sep 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Sep 2, 2021,
I have never dealt with a car dealer so willing to help the customer in their time of need. We had a tree fall down and destroyed all four of our vehicles. My wife and I needed immediate transportation, and the deal they gave us was outstanding on two cars.! Furthermore, Don & Ira went out of their way to assure me that a problem I've experienced with my GMC Terrain would be fixed. They are in the process of assessing the issue, and I have every belief they will take care of me. I cannot recommend these folks highly enough.
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Aug 16, 2021,
WE BOUGHT A CAR THERE 2 MONTHS AGO IT'S BEEN AN AWESOME CAR AND THE GUY'S THERE ARE FANTASTIC
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Jul 20, 2021,
Don was great. Love my car.
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Jul 10, 2021,
Nice guys here and the prices were within friendly negotiation range so that both the buyer and seller would feel good about the transaction.
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Jul 9, 2021,
These guys were straight to the point and did everything they could to help me finally get a g37x. Helped a first time finance the entire way. They were extremely helpful and were giving me top dollar for my trade-in. Would 100% reccomend this place to my friends and coworkers.
Google Maps
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 23, 2021,
I want to share an experience I had with Jackson Auto. I had a vehicle I purchased, but ended up not needing for it’s intended purpose. I went to Don and Ira to sell it. Not only did they get it sold they went above and beyond to make it happen. I have bought and sold vehicles to their dealership since they first opened it. I highly recommend Jackson Auto to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle. They will treat you right and they truly go out of their way to take care of their customers. They have great financing options and will treat you right on your trade ins. Again, top notch dealership with owners that care.
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Jan 7, 2021,
The crew at Jackson Auto is great to work with. This was our second buying experience in 5 months. Will absolutely recommend AND return!
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Nov 7, 2020,
Very good group of people! They had me in and out pretty quick and did a really good job working with pricing! They don’t push anything and walk you through the whole process keeping you updated on what’s going on the whole time! Would definitely buy from them again
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 28, 2020,
Don was great to deal with. very friendly,professional, and listened to all concerns and took care of them. would send anyone here to buy a vehicle. When it is time will definitely do business here again. thanks!
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 22, 2020,
I absolutely love this place! I now have bought 2 cars from this lot, and will back when I need another! Very honest, friendly and caring! The first car I purchased was in an accident, they gave me advise and helped me through the insurance process as I’m young and new to all of this. When I was ready for a new car I went back and they did everything they could to put me in a new vehicle! When that car needed service I brought it to them, they took care of everything! Jackson Auto is the place to go, these guys rock!
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Oct 17, 2020,
omg Iov this business. very great business. so easy too buy a top quality vehicle. all too easy. I want too drive there every time I get on my van. and thank them. don and ira really stand behind their cars. if it needed fixed it for fixed. then with a trouble free 3 year warranty. no force sales. no pressure. wash and detailed. you really should check these guys out first. thanks again. for believing in me 🙂❤️🙏. B
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Sep 15, 2020,
very good people, they took care of me. very happy with the service!
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Jun 14, 2020,
Best experience at a car dealership.Very polite, open and up front with you and will work with you any way they can.Love my car...will definitely recommend and will go back .
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
517-796-8000
Mar 26, 2020,
Easiest buying experience for a vehicle with low down payment and low monthly payment also.
Facebook
Jackson Auto Co Jackson Auto Co
★★★★★
65 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Jackson Auto Co

Testimonial Photo

David - 2011 Ford F150

Extremely good cars and trucks...high standards for quality. I think they are pricing there vehicle's very competitively....they will do everything they can to complete a deal. Very friendly and professional staff and owners.

Testimonial Photo

Kelsey - 2013 GMC Acadia

I had an absolutely great experience! All of the staff was so friendly and extremely helpful! I forgot to empty out my trade in and they ended up driving me my personal items so I didn't have to make the trip! Great customer service!!

Testimonial Photo

Heather - 2007 Honda Odyssey

Couldn’t have had a better experience! Donnie got my family into a car we wanted and the financing was quick and easy! Very friendly and courteous - definitely will buy from here again!

Testimonial Photo

Tyler - 2008 BMW X3

Purchased a BMW X3 from Don and he was super patient with me, I highly recommend buying a vehicle from here! Great people and great service.

Testimonial Photo

Darrin - 2013 Honda Civic

Awesome car buying experience! Works great with consumers to get them the best deal possible, great inventory and prices! would recommend shopping here for your next car/truck!

Testimonial Photo

Deb - 2012 Nissan Armada

Went to Jackson Auto Co. to test drove a few vehicles. Our salesmen, Don and Jeff  were super friendly men. The company is family run. My husband and I decided on a SUV, the sale was complete in 47 minutes, we left with our new SUV that day. You guys are Rock Stars!

Testimonial Photo

Sue - 2012 Ford Focus

I was having the worst experience trying to get financed through anyone. I got referred to call Jackson Auto Co. and it was the best decision I’ve made so far. Not only were they completely honest with me but they got me financed with a good interest rate. Super friendly and honest people! Great experience...will definitely be back there when I want another car!!

Testimonial Photo

Daniel - 2014 Ford Escape

This is a family owned business. I worked with Don who is the owner. He was very nice and kind to talk to and went out of his way to make sure that I got the vehicle that I really wanted. I have a major disability and once we agreed to a deal on buying the vehicle (which the deal was way better than what other dealers were offering me), he agreed to deliver the vehicle to my home for free, which was about 80 miles away. I have never had an easier experience buying a vehicle in my whole life. Jeff, his father-in-law who delivered the vehicle, was very nice and kind as well and went over all the paperwork thoroughly. A very nice man. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle even if they are several miles away. If they have the car you want, they will work with you to create the best deal and get that car to you! These guys are awesome!

Testimonial Photo

Nikita - 2013 Dodge Journey

Purchased a Dodge Journey from Jeff, Donnie, and Ira!! Amazing to work with!! They went above and beyond for us!! Even had a minor Bluetooth issue with it our first week and replaced it for us, along with a safety recall and 33 pt vehicle inspection---all while loaning us another vehicle to drive while our new one was being worked on!! Couldn't be happier with the service we received!! Thanks guys!! Your the BEST!!!

Testimonial Photo

Kenzi - 2011 Chevrolet Suburban

Let me start by saying I have never found a used car place that I would ever go back to until now...the guys(Don, Ira and Jeff) at Jackson Auto Co., were all so great! We loved the way we were treated so much that within 2 weeks we purchase another vehicle (that we not planning on buying) from them!! It has been 3 months and they still treat us great if we call or stop in with any questions or problems they are more than willing to help us out. We are so happy to say that we have found our new go to dealership. Thanks guys, we will be back when its time!

Text Us